morse logo
The Specialist In Drum Handling EquipmentPhone: (315) 437-8475       Fax: (315) 437-1029
Morse has been in business for over 95 years

Who do need to speak with?Morse Company Directory

 

email us Email us
for a Morse Dealer Near You

Bob Andrews, Chairman of the Board Robert Andrews
Chairman of the Board
and Former President
Ext. 201
boba@morsedrum.com
Nathan Andrews, President Nate Andrews
President
Ext. 200
nathana@morsedrum.com
Pete Mangovski, Engineer and Sales Pete Mangovski
Engineer / Sales
Ext. 211
petem@morsedrum.com
Phil Mulpagano, Sales Manager Phil Mulpagano
Sales Manager
Ext. 214
philm@morsedrum.com
 Bob Mozo, Engineer and Sales Bob Mozo
Engineer / Sales
Ext. 203
bobm@morsedrum.com
Ralph Phillips, Marketing Manager. Ralph Phillips
Marketing Manager
Ext. 213
ralphp@morsedrum.com
Paul Ayling - Web Development Paul Ayling
Web Development / IT
Ext. 215
payling@morsedrum.com
Debbie Reid - Sales and Accounting Debbie Reid
Sales / Accounting
Ext. 209
dreid@morsedrum.com
Ross Horn, Procurement Ross Horn
Director of Purchasing
Ext. 202
rossh@morsedrum.com
Maureen Pelletier, Sales and Office Adminstration Maureen Pelletier
Sales / Office Admin.
Ext. 218
maureen@morsedrum.com 
Diana Rivera, Sales and Office Administration
Diana Rivera
Sales / Office Asst.
Ext. 212
drivera@morsedrum.com 
 

 

Morse Manufacturing Co., Inc.

727 West Manlius Street
PO Box 518
East Syracuse, NY 13057-0518

emailEmail: inquiry@morsedrum.com
Phone: (315) 437-8475
Fax: (315) 437-1029

 

Last Updated: 06/08/18